Department of Development


Karolyn Dreiling

Vice President for Development
Karolyn.Dreiling@stmary.edu | 913-758-6293 | Saint Mary 108

Mark Daily

Assistant Director of Development
Mark.Daily@stmary.edu | 913-758-6130 | Saint Mary 108

Jane Ellen Liebert

Development Officer
Jane.Liebert@stmary.edu | 913-758-6126 | Saint Mary 108

Sharon Clay

Alumni and Events Coordinator
Sharon.Clay@stmary.edu | 913-758-6108 | Saint Mary 108

Kyleigh Rogers

Administrative Assistant
Kyleigh.Rogers@stmary.edu | 913-758-6137 | Saint Mary 108

Keasla Hundley

Graduate Assistant
Keasla.Hundley@my.stmary.edu | 913-758-4389 | Saint Mary 108