Evening & Graduate Programs

Office Directory
Overland Park Campus

11413 Pflumm Road
Overland Park, KS 66215
913-345-8288
913-345-2802 FAX

Office Hours

8 a.m. - 6 p.m. Monday thru Thursday
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Friday
 

Office Directory

Director and Undergrad Degree-Completion Advisor
Pat Howard
howardp@stmary.edu / 913-319-3002

Program Directors

Education
Carolyn Doolittle
Director of Graduate and Undergraduate Education Program at OPC
Carolyn.Doolittle@stmary.edu / 913-319-3009

MBA
Rick Gunter
Director of Graduate Business Programs (MBA)
Richard.Gunter@stmary.edu / 913-319-3007

Larissa Brown
Associate Director, Online MBA Program
Brown85@stmary.edu / 913-758-4345

Psychology
Les Hemphill, Ph.D.
Director of Undergraduate and Graduate
Psychology Programs
hemphill48@stmary.edu / 913-319-3015

David Strohm, Ph.D.
Assistant Profssor of Graduate Psychology
Strohm57@stmary.edu / 913-319-3012
 

Admissions
Joe Perez
Admissions Counselor
Perez80@stmary.edu / 913-319-3003

Additional USM Information

Leavenworth Campus Switchboard
Business Hours
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M thru F
913-772-0843  Toll Free Kansas City Line
913-758-6140 FAX

Business Office/Student Accounts
Business Hours
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M thru F
Melissa Jones
Jones97@stmary.edu
913-772-0843 Toll Free Kansas City Line
913-758-6229 FAX

Financial Aid Office
Annissa Epperson, Director
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M thru F
financialaid@stmary.edu
913-758-6172
913-758-6140 FAX

Registrar’s Office
Registrar
registrar@stmary.edu
913-758-6182
913-758-6218 FAX

Computer Help Desk
for questions about email accounts & eSpire
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M thru F
helpdesk@stmary.edu
913-758-6188

De Paul Library
913-758-6306

Textbook Ordering - MBS Direct
Order textbooks online
1-800-325-3252