Student Life Staff


Dan Dentino

Vice President for Student Life
dentino123@stmary.edu | 913-758-6109 | Saint Mary 106

Julene Jennings

Office Manager, Student Life
jenningsj@stmary.edu | 913-758-6120 | Saint Mary 106

Deborah Shaddy

Campus Counselor
shaddy15@stmary.edu | 913-758-6143 | Saint Mary 411

Joshua Case

Director of Residence Life
josh.case@stmary.edu | 913-758-6174 | Saint Mary 106

Lisa Potoka

Director of Student Activities and Leadership Development
lisa.potoka@stmary.edu | 913-758-6128 | Saint Mary 106

Megan Lesowski

Residence Hall Coordinator
megan.lesowski@stmary.edu | 913-758-6330 | Saint Mary 106

Robert Killion

Campus Minister
robert.killion@stmary.edu | 913-758-6128 | Saint Mary 105

Rejane Cytacki, SCL

Assistant Campus Minister
Environmental Education Coordinator

Rejane.Cytacki@stmary.edu | 913-758-6146 | Saint Mary 105

Fr. Phil Winkelbauer

Chaplain
phil.winkelbauer@stmary.edu | 913-758-6142 | Saint Mary 105


Contact Student Life

913-758-6120
On campus: ext. 6120
JenningsJ@stmary.edu