Student Life Staff

Home >> Student Life >> Student Life Staff
Student Life Staff
 


Dan Dentino

Vice President for Student Life
Email: dentino123@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6109
Office: Saint Mary 106




Tyler Gadwood

Residence Life Manager
Email: tyler.gadwood@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6174
Office: Saint Mary 106




Julene Jennings

Student Life Operations Manager
Email: jenningsj@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6120
Office: Saint Mary 106




Deborah Shaddy

Campus Counselor
Email: shaddy15@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6143
Office: Saint Mary 411




Lisa Potoka

Assistant Dean, Student Services
Email: lisa.potoka@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6128
Office: Saint Mary 106




Blake Vajgrt

Residence Hall Coordinator
Phone: 913-758-4360
Office: Saint Mary 106

 




Robert Killion

Campus Minister
Email: robert.killion@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6146
Office: Saint Mary 105




Rejane Cytacki, SCL

Assistant Campus Minister
Environmental Education Coordinator

Email: Rejane.Cytacki@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6388
Office: Saint Mary 105




Fr. Phil Winkelbauer

Chaplain
Email: phil.winkelbauer@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6175
Office: Saint Mary 105




Vernon Sheaffer

Lead Public Safety Officer
Email: vernon.sheaffer@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6175

 




Forgot my Email Password
eSpire Login
Sign Up for Campus Alerts » For Military Students »

University of Saint Mary
4100 South 4th St
Leavenworth, KS 66048
913-682-5151





USM is accredited by The Higher Learning Commission, a member of the North Central Association of Colleges & Schools (NCA), and is an AQIP Participant.