Student Life Staff

Home >> Student Life >> Student Life Staff

Student Life Staff


Dan Dentino

Vice President for Student Life
dentino123@stmary.edu | 913-758-6109 | Saint Mary 106

Julene Jennings

Student Life Operations Manager
jenningsj@stmary.edu | 913-758-6120 | Saint Mary 106

Deborah Shaddy

Campus Counselor
shaddy15@stmary.edu | 913-758-6143 | Saint Mary 411

Lisa Potoka

Assistant Dean, Student Services
lisa.potoka@stmary.edu | 913-758-6128 | Saint Mary 106

Tyler Gadwood

Residence Hall Coordinator
tyler.gadwood@stmary.edu | 913-758-6174 | Saint Mary 106

Robert Killion

Campus Minister
robert.killion@stmary.edu | 913-758-6128 | Saint Mary 105

Rejane Cytacki, SCL

Assistant Campus Minister
Environmental Education Coordinator

Rejane.Cytacki@stmary.edu | 913-758-6146 | Saint Mary 105

Fr. Phil Winkelbauer

Chaplain
phil.winkelbauer@stmary.edu | 913-758-6142 | Saint Mary 105


Contact Student Life

913-758-6120
On campus: ext. 6120
JenningsJ@stmary.edu

 

   


Forgot my Email Password
eSpire Login
Sign Up for Campus Alerts » For Military Students »

University of Saint Mary
4100 South 4th St
Leavenworth, KS 66048
913-682-5151



USM is accredited by The Higher Learning Commission, a member of the North Central Association of Colleges & Schools (NCA), and is an AQIP Participant.