Office of the President

 

Diane Steele, SCL

President
Professor of Theology

Phone: 913-758-6102
Office: Saint Mary 203




Katherine Tatom

Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: kathy.tatom@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6102
Office: Saint Mary 203



Office of the Provost

 

Bryan F. Le Beau

Provost and Academic Vice President
Professor of History

B.A., Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
M.A., Pennsylvania State University
Ph.D., New York University
Phone: 913-758-6115
Office: Saint Mary 207




Kari Hoyes

Administrative Assistant
Email: hoyesk@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6115
Office: Saint Mary 207



Office of the Registrar

 

Russell Perkins

Registrar
Email: Perkins896@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6182
Office: Mead 208




Chelsey Breshears

Records Analyst
Email: Chelsey.Breshears@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6113
Office: Mead 208




Matt Budreau

Associate Registrar | Operations
Email: budreau79@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6136
Office: Mead 208




Jerrica Lock

Records Analyst
Email: jerrica.lock@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6181
Office: Mead 208




Wanda Owen

Associate Registrar
Email: wanda.owen@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6121
Office: Mead 208



De Paul Library

 

Danielle Theiss

Director of De Paul Library
Email: danielle.theiss@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6111
Office: De Paul Library




James Bass

Catalog Librarian
Email: bassj@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4329
Office: De Paul Library




Ashley Creek

Access Services Librarian
Email: creek91@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6306
Office: De Paul Library




Dan Dorris

Library Assistant
Email: dorrisd@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6306
Office: De Paul Library



Academic Resource Center

 

Kay Kolb

Director of the Academic Resource Center and New Student Experience
Email: kolba@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-682-5151 ext. 6426
Office: Miege 101




Debbie Bickel

ARC Mentor
Email: debra.bickel@stmary.edu
Office: Miege 101

 




Sara Boissonneau

Arc Mentor
Email: Boissonneau317@O365USM.onmicrosoft.com
Office: Miege 101

 




Susan Burton

Arc Mentor
Email: susan.burton@stmary.edu
Office: Miege 101

 



Marketing and Communications

 

John Shultz

Vice President for Admissions and Marketing
Email: John.Shultz@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6329
Office: Saint Mary 205




Brad Beckwith

Creative Manager
Email: beckwithb@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4385
Office: Mead 101




Jessica Martin

Digital Media Manager
Email: jessica.martin@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6165
Office: Mead 101




Katie Yoder

Communications Specialist
Email: katie.yoder@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6104
Office: Mead 101



Spirit Shop

 

Cynthia Forrester

Spirit Shop Manager
Email: Cynthia.Forrester@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6114
Office: Mead Hall First Floor




Tish Forman

Spirit Shop Associate
Email: EMAIL
Phone: 913-758-6431
Office: Mead Hall First Floor



Office of Student Life

 

Dan Dentino

Vice President for Student Life
Email: dentino123@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6109
Office: Saint Mary 106




Tyler Gadwood

Residence Hall Coordinator
Email: tyler.gadwood@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6330
Office: Saint Mary 106




Julene Jennings

Student Life Operations Manager
Email: jenningsj@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6120
Office: Saint Mary 106




Deborah Shaddy

Campus Counselor
Email: shaddy15@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6143
Office: Saint Mary 411




Lisa Potoka

Assistant Dean, Student Services
Email: lisa.potoka@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6128
Office: Saint Mary 106




Blake Vajgrt

Residence Hall Coordinator
Phone: 913-758-4360
Office: Saint Mary 106

 




Robert Killion

Campus Minister
Email: robert.killion@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6146
Office: Saint Mary 105




Rejane Cytacki, SCL

Assistant Campus Minister
Environmental Education Coordinator

Email: Rejane.Cytacki@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6388
Office: Saint Mary 105




Fr. Phil Winkelbauer

Chaplain
Email: phil.winkelbauer@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6175
Office: Saint Mary 105



Department of Development

 

Karolyn Dreiling

Vice President for Development
Email: Karolyn.Dreiling@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6293
Office: Saint Mary 108




Michael Carlton

Director of Annual Fund
Email: michael.carlton@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6130
Office: Saint Mary 108




Sharon Clay

Event & Grant Manager
Email: Sharon.Clay@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6108
Office: Saint Mary 108




Jane Ellen Liebert

Alumni & Planned Giving Officer
Email: Jane.Liebert@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6126
Office: Saint Mary 108




Kathy Mustain

Development Coordinator
Email: kathryn.mustain@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6137
Office: Saint Mary 108




Lisa Runnels-Nevins

Development Officer
Email: lisa.runnels-nevins@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6124
Office: Saint Mary 108



Office of the Vice President For Finance and Administrative Services

 

Nancy Bramlett

Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services
Email: nancy.bramlett@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4372
Office: Mead 202




Candice Shilcutt

Senior Financial Services Assistant
Email: candice.shilcutt@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4372
Office: Mead 202




Veronica Donovan

Data Analyst
Email: Veronica.Donovan@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6155
Office: Saint Mary First Floor



Human Resources

 

Teresa Lee

Director of Human Resources
Email: HR@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4359
Office: Mead 200



Office of Information Services

 

Kevin Gantt

Director of Information Services
Email: ganttk@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6230
Office: Miege 27




Sean Anton

Computer Technician
Email: sean.anton@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6187
Office: Miege 23




Kevin Montgomery

Database & Systems Administrator
Email: Kevin.Montgomery@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4368
Office: Miege 320




Joe Nitchals

CRM Application Administrator
Email: nitchalsj@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4376
Office: Miege 320




Kris Ebert

Network Administrator
Email: kris.ebert@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4352
Office: Miege 27




Crystal Gregg

Helpdesk Coordinator
Email: Crystal.Gregg@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6170
Office: Miege 320




Nick McKee

PC & Telecommunications Specialist
Email: Nick.McKee@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6192
Office: Miege 27



Facilities

 

Mark Gieseman

Director of Facilities
Email: mark.gieseman@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6201
Office: Saint Joseph Ground Floor




Jonathan Kirby

Assistant Director of Facilities
Email: kirby85@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6173
Office: Saint Joseph Ground Floor




Michael Logan

Supervisor of Facilities
Email: mike.logan@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6134
Office: Saint Joseph Ground Floor




Kindra Reckrers

Supervisor of Environmental Services
Email: kindra.reckers@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4341
Office: Saint Joseph Ground Floor




Tony Todd

Foreman
Phone: 913-758-4333
Office: Saint Joseph Ground Floor

 



Business Office

 

Sherry Wells

Controller
Email: Sherry.Wells@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6123
Office: Mead 208




Patricia Clark

Accountant
Email: clark00@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6309
Office: Mead 208




Sherrie Hess

Payroll & Accounting Associate
Email: Sherrie.Hess@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6122
Office: Mead 200




Tammy Pike

Accounts Payable
Email: pike87@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6258
Office: Mead 208




Jackie Forshee

Student Accounts Representative
Email: forshee466@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6256
Office: Mead 208




Jennifer Weaver

Student Accounts Support
Email: jennifer.weaver@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6257
Office: Mead 208



Office of Admissions

 

John Shultz

Vice President for Admissions and Marketing
Email: John.Shultz@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6329
Office: Saint Mary 205




Kitti O’Donnell

Director of Admissions Operation
Email: odonnell61@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6304
Office: Saint Mary 205




Kristin Owsley

Admissions Counselor
Email: Owsley16@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6703
Office: Saint Mary 205




Daphne Phillips

Admissions Counselor
Email: daphne.phillips@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6308
Office: Saint Mary 205




Joshua Willson

Admissions Counselor
Email: joshua.willson@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6305
Office: Saint Mary 205




Sarah Zink

Admissions Specialist
Email: Sarah.Zink@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6302
Office: Saint Mary 205




Cathy Sullivan

Applications Coordinator
Email: sullivan57@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-682-5151
Office: Saint Mary 409



Office of Student Success

 

Kaela McWherter

Student Success Coordinator
Email: Kaela.McWherter@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6119
Office: Saint Mary 414




Nick Cale

Student Success Coordinator
Email: Nick.Cale@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6131
Office: Saint Mary 414



Office of Financial Aid

 

Annissa Epperson

Director of Financial Aid
Email: finaid@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-682-5151 x 6450
Toll-Free: 800-752-7043 opt 4
Office: Mead 208




Heather Allison

Financial Aid Counselor
Last names A - K

Email: heather.allison@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6307
Office: Mead 208




Melissa Jones

Financial Aid Counselor
Last names L - Z

Email: jones97@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6107
Office: Mead 208




Tessa Jimenez

Financial Aid Processor
Email: tessa.jimenez@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-682-5151 x 6450
Toll-Free: 800-752-7043 opt 4
Office: Mead 208



Department of Physical Therapy

 

Christi Sumpter

Administrative Assistant | DPT
Email: Christi.Sumpter@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4398
Office: Berchmans First Floor




Shawn Timm

Administrative Assistant | DPT
Email: Sawn.Timm@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6185
Office: Berchmans First Floor



Department of Nursing

 

Nancy Hernandez

Administrative Assistant | Nursing
Email: Nancy.Hernandez@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4386
Office: Berchmans Third Floor




Emily Jefferies

Nursing Program Coordinator
Email: emily.jefferies@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4381
Office: Berchmans 314




Jared Hill

Círculo de Cuidado Student Coordinator
Email: jared.hill@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6254
Office: Berchmans 323



Overland Park Campus
Undergraduate and Graduate Studies

 

Patricia Howard, M.A.

Overland Park Campus Director & Degree-Completion Advisor
Email: howardp@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-319-3002
Office: Overland Park Campus




Carolyn Doolittle, Ed.D.

Director of Graduate and Undergraduate Education Programs at OPC
Email: carolyn.doolittle@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-319-3009
Office: Overland Park Campus




David Strohm, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor in Graduate Psychology/Applied Psychology Programs
Email: strohm57@stmary.edu
Office: OFFICE




Richard Gunter, M.B.A.

Director of MBA and Undergraduate Business Programs
Email: gunter27@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-319-3007
Office: Overland Park Campus




Joe Perez

Admissions Counselor
Email: perez80@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-319-3003
Office: Overland Park Campus




Michelle First

Administrative Assistant | OPC
Email: Michelle.First@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-345-8288
Office: Overland Park Campus