Meet the Business Administration and Sport Management faculty who will guide you at USM.



Ron Logan

Business Department Chair
Business Program Director

Professor in Business

B.A., UMKC
M.B.A., Rockhurst University
Ed.D., University of Kansas
Email: LoganR@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4338
Office: Miege 38




James Zimmerman

Sport Management Program Director
Associate Professor in Sport Management

B.S., Fort Hays State University
M.S., United States Sports Academy, Daphne, AL
Email: zimmermanj@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-682-5151 ext. 6428
Office: Miege 112A



Erin N. Hess-Escalante

Assistant Professor in Business Administration
Ph.D., University of Texas at San Antonio
M.S., Avila University
B.S., Baker University
Email: Erin.Hess-Escalante@stmary.edu

Phone: 913-682-5151 ext. 6424
Office: Miege 112A

 




Jessica Vega-Anaya

Assistant Professor in Accounting
M.A.I.S., B.B.A.A., University of Kansas
Email: Jessica.Vega-Anaya@stmary.edu

Phone: 913-758-6261
Office: Miege 112A





Phillip (Phil) Watlington

Accounting Program Director
Assistant Professor in Accounting

B.S., University Missouri – Kansas City
MBA, University Missouri – Kansas City, Accounting & Control
Email: Watlington322@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-682-5151 ext. 6425
Office: Miege 105




Jim Cox

Instructor in Business/Marketing
Email: Jim.Cox@stmary.edu
B.A., University of Missouri-Kansas City
M.A., University of Kansas
M.B.A., University of Saint Mary