Meet the Nursing faculty who will guide you at USM.


Karen Kidder

Interim Nursing Department Chair
Assistant Professor in Nursing
 
B.S.N., University of Maryland at Baltimore
M.S.N., University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
Kidder18@stmary.edu | 913-758-6198 | Berchmans 316

Jacqlynn Asherman

Assistant Professor in Nursing 
B.S.N., University of Saint Mary
M.S.N., MidAmerica Nazarene University
Jackie.Asherman@stmary.edu | 913-758-6176 | Berchmans 317

Kathy Ducey

RN-BSN Program Director 
Associate Professor in Nursing 
B.S.N., University of Saint Mary
M.S.N, University of Kansas
DuceyK@stmary.edu | 913-758-6166 | Berchmans 321

Annette Behney

Assistant Professor in Nursing 
B.S., Northwest Missouri State University
B.S.N., Creighton University
M.S.N./F.N.P., University of Missouri
Behney89@stmary.edu | 913-758-4388 | Berchmans 318

Melanie McClure

Assistant Professor in Nursing 
B.S.N., M.S.N., University of Kansas Medical Center
McClureM@stmary.edu | 913-758-6363 | Berchmans 319

Tina Howard

Assistant Professor in Nursing 
B.S.N., MidAmerica Nazarene University
M.S.N., University of Missouri-Kansas City
Howard69@stmary.edu | 913-758-4344 | Berchmans 320

Kelly Siler

Clinical Instructor in Nursing
M.S.N., University of Saint Mary
Kelly.Siler@stmary.edu | 913-758-6177 | Berchmans 322