Athletics Administration

 

Rob Miller

Director of Athletics
Head Baseball Coach

Email: rob.miller@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6160
Office: Ryan 206


Tony Hurla

Sports Information Director
Assistant Baseball Coach

Email: hurla333@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4337
Office: McGilley 208


Roberta O’Leary, SCL

Assistant to the Athletic Director
Office Manager

Email: oleary53@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4340
Office: Ryan 206


Athletic Trainers

 

Raeann Bromert

Head Athletic Trainer
Email: raeann.bromert@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4334
Office: McGilley Field House


Jessica Goodman

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Email: jessica.goodman@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4380
Office: McGilley Field House


Erin Koch

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Email: erin.koch@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6263
Office: McGilley Field House


Baseball

 

Rob Miller

Director of Athletics
Head Coach

Email: rob.miller@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6160
Office: Ryan 206


Tony Hurla

Sports Information Director
Assistant Coach

Email: hurla333@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4337
Office: McGilley 208


Tyler Deutscher — Assistant Coach
Brian Knipplemeyer — Assistant Coach
Mike Stuart — Assistant Coach


Men’s Basketball

 

Troy Brown

Head Coach
Email: brownt@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6311
Office: Ryan 205


Tyler Bredehoeft

Facilities Coordinator
Assistant Coach

Email: bredehoeftt@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4355
Office: Ryan 205


Chase Dippel

Graduate Assistant
Email: chase.dippel@stmary.edu
Office: Ryan 205




Kellie Burnett — Manager
Derek Howe — Student Assistant
Tristan DeMaranville — Student Assistant
Jacob Steinle — Student Assistant
Adam Sewell — Student Assistant


Women’s Basketball

 

Bruce Erickson

Head Coach
Email: Bruce.Erickson@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4339
Office: Ryan Sports Center


Claire Mattox

Assistant Coach
Email: claire.mattox@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6140
Office: Ryan Sports Center



Douglas Nelson

Assistant Coach
Phone: 913-758-4378
Office: Ryan Sports Center



Josh Willson

Assistant Coach
Email: willson077@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4355
Office: McGilley Field House


Mike Arnold — Assistant Coach


Cheer and Dance

 

Morgan Conrad-Kolenda

Head Cheer and Dance Coach
Email: conrad756@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4355
Office: McGilley Field House


Tori Schuetz — Assistant Coach


Men’s and Women’s Cross Country

 

Alstin Benton

Head Coach
Email: alstin.benton@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4353
Office: McGilley Field House


Cecilia Benton

Assistant Coach
Phone: 913-758-4353
Office: McGilley Field House




Joshua Webb

Assistant Coach
Email: Joshua.Webb@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6264
Office: McGilley Field House


Joshua Whittaker — Grad Assistant
Mary Perez — Manager


Football

 

Jay Osborne

Head Coach
Offensive Coordinator

Email: osborne66@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4347
Office: McGilley Field House


Fran Schwenk

Assistant Athletic Director
Assistant Coach — Line Backers

Email: Fran.Schwenk@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4347
Office: McGilley Field House


Tim Brooks

Defensive Coordinator
Email: tim.brooks@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4354
Office: McGilley Field House


Logan Fritz

Assistant Coach — Offensive Line
Email: Logan.Fritz@stmary.edu
Office: McGilley Field House



Kyle Hoffman — Grad Assistant


Men’s Soccer

 

Derek Mazeitis

Head Coach
Email: mazeitisd@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4355
Office: McGilley Field House


Nick Stevenson

Assistant Coach
Email: nicolas.stevenson@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4355
Office: McGilley Field House


Christian Rodriguez — Assistant Coach
Brenden Olesen — Student Assistant
Michael Taylor — Student Assistant


Women’s Soccer

 

Justin Seever

Head Coach
Email: seever96@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6289
Office: McGilley 207


Kalind "KP" Perry — Assistant Coach
Renee Hurd — Grad Assistant


Softball

 

Michael Evans

Head Coach
Email: evansm@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6135
Office: McGilley 209


Rebecca Phillips

Assistant Coach
Email: phillips289@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6135
Office: McGilley 209


Men’s and Women’s Track and Field

 

Joshua Webb

Head Coach
Email: Joshua.Webb@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6264
Office: McGilley Field House


Alstin Benton

Assistant Coach
Email: alstin.benton@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4353
Office: McGilley Field House


Cecilia Benton

Assistant Coach
Phone: 913-758-4353
Office: McGilley Field House




Kellie Vajgrt

Assistant Coach
Email: kellie.vajgrt@stmary.edu
Office: McGilley Field House



Volleyball

 

Amy Refenes

Head Coach
Email: amy.refenes@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4343
Office: Ryan Sports Center




Men’s Lacrosse

 

Matt Kimsey

Head Coach
Email: matthew.kimsey@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4393
Office: Ryan Sports Center


Women’s Lacrosse

 

Matt Kimsey

Head Coach
Email: matthew.kimsey@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4393
Office: Ryan Sports Center


Samantha Skodi

Graduate Assistant
Email: samantha.skodi@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4393
Office: Ryan Sports Center


Aquatics

 

Janet Loewenstein

Aquatics Coordinator
Email: loewensteinj@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-682-5151 ext. 6622
Office: Berchmans Hall, Ground Floor