Athletics Administration

 

Rob Miller

Director of Athletics
Head Baseball Coach

Email: rob.miller@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6160
Office: Ryan 206


Tony Hurla

Sports Information Director
Assistant Baseball Coach

Email: hurla333@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4337
Office: McGilley 208


Roberta O’Leary, SCL

Assistant to the Athletic Director
Office Manager

Email: oleary53@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4340
Office: Ryan 206


Athletic Trainers

 

Raeann Bromert

Head Athletic Trainer
Email: raeann.bromert@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4334
Office: McGilley Field House


Riki Duncan

HAssistant Athletic Trainer
Email: duncan69@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4380
Office: McGilley 116


Baseball

 

Rob Miller

Director of Athletics
Head Baseball Coach

Email: rob.miller@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6160
Office: Ryan 206


Tony Hurla

Sports Information Director
Assistant Baseball Coach

Email: hurla333@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4337
Office: McGilley 208


Men’s Basketball

 

Troy Brown

Head Men's Basketball Coach
Email: brownt@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4355
Office: Ryan 205


Tyler Bredehoeft

Graduate Assistant
Email: bredehoeftt@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4355
Office: Ryan 205


Women’s Basketball

 

Bruce Erickson

Head Women’s Basketball Coach
Email: Bruce.Erickson@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4339
Office: Ryan Sports Center


Claire Mattox

Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
Email: claire.mattox@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6140
Office: Ryan Sports Center


Douglas Nelson

Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
Phone: 913-758-4378
Office: Ryan Sports Center



Josh Willson

Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
Email: willson077@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4355
Office: McGilley Field House


Cheer and Dance

 

Morgan Conrad

Head Cheer and Dance Coach
Email: conrad756@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4355
Office: McGilley Field House


Men’s and Women’s Cross Country

 

Alstin Benton

Head Men’s and Women’s Cross Country and Track Coach
Email: alstin.benton@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4353
Office: McGilley Field House


Cecilia Benton

Assistant Men’s and Women’s Cross Country and Track Coach
Email: Cecilia.Benton@my.stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4353
Office: McGilley Field House


Jane Deskis

Assistant Men’s and Women’s Cross Country and Track Coach
Email: Jane.Deskis@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4353
Office: McGilley Field House


Football

 

Jay Osborne

Head Football Coach
Offensive Coordinator

Email: osborne66@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4347
Office: McGilley Field House


Fran Schwenk

Assistant Athletic Director
Assistant Football Coach
Line Backers

Email: Fran.Schwenk@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4347
Office: McGilley Field House


Tim Brooks

Defensive Coordinator
Email: tim.brooks@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4354
Office: McGilley Field House


Bob Bowen

Assistant Football Coach
Phone: 913-758-4347
Office: McGilley Field House



Larry Ruston

Assistant Football Coach
Phone: 913-758-4347
Office: McGilley Field House

Carlos Perez

Assistant Football Coach
Defensive Line

Email: Carlos.Perez@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4347
Office: McGilley Field House


Spencer Bonner

Assistant Football Coach
Defensive Backs

Email: Spencer.Bonner@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4347
Office: McGilley Field House


Scott Mackey

Assistant Football Coach
Wide Receivers

Phone: 913-758-4347
Office: McGilley Field House



Men’s Soccer

 

Derek Mazeitis

Head Men’s Soccer Coach
Email: mazeitisd@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4355
Office: McGilley Field House


Sam Seaman

Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach
Email: Samuel.Seaman@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4355
Office: McGilley Field House


Women’s Soccer

 

Justin Seever

Head Women’s Soccer Coach
Email: seever96@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6289
Office: McGilley 207


Michael Bille

Graduate Assistant
Email: bille741@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4355
Office: McGilley Field House


Softball

 

Michael Evans

Head Softball Coach
Email: evansm@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6135
Office: McGilley 209


Rebecca Phillips

Assistant Softball Coach
Email: phillips289@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6135
Office: McGilley 209


Men’s and Women’s Track and Field

 

Alstin Benton

Head Men’s and Women’s Cross Country and Track Coach
Email: alstin.benton@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4353
Office: McGilley Field House


Cecilia Benton

Assistant Men’s and Women’s Cross Country and Track Coach
Email: Cecilia.Benton@my.stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4353
Office: McGilley Field House


Jane Deskis

Assistant Men’s and Women’s Cross Country and Track Coach
Email: Jane.Deskis@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4353
Office: McGilley Field House


Volleyball

 

Matt Sonnichsen

Head Volleyball Coach
Email: Matt.Sonnichsen@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4343
Office: Ryan Sports Center


Men’s and Women’s Lacrosse

 

Matt Kimsey

Head Men’s and Women’s Lacrosse Coach
Email: matthew.kimsey@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4393
Office: Ryan Sports Center


Aquatics

 

Janet Loewenstein

Aquatics Coordinator
Email: loewensteinj@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-682-5151 ext. 6622
Office: Berchmans Hall, Ground Floor